Languages

Support on this site for Internet Explorer 9 and Internet Explorer 10 will end on April 18, 2018. You must update your browser prior to then to continue accessing ubt.com and UBTgo Online Banking. Learn More Here >>

Holiday Hours & Closings

2018 Holidays

New Year's Day

*Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

*Presidents Day

Memorial Day

Independence Day

Labor Day

*Columbus Day

*Veterans Day

Thanksgiving Day

Christmas Eve

Christmas Day

Monday, January 1

Monday, January 15

Monday, February 19

Monday, May 28

Wednesday, July 4

Monday, September 3

Monday, October 8

Sunday, November 11 (observed Monday, Nov. 12)

Thursday, November 22

Monday, December 24 (closing at 2:00pm)

Tuesday, December 25

All UBT locations closed

*See below

*See below

All UBT locations closed

All UBT locations closed

All UBT locations closed

*See below

*See below

All UBT locations closed

All UBT locations closing at 2pm

All UBT locations closed

*Indicates that Lincoln traditional branches will be open with drive-thru services and the grocery store branches will be open with complete services. Omaha and Kansas branches will be open with drive-thru services. All Greater Nebraska branches will be closed.