Support on this site for Internet Explorer 7 and Internet Explorer 8 will end on April 26, 2017. You must update your browser prior to then to continue accessing ubt.com and UBTgo Online Banking. Learn More Here >>

FAIR Travel


Clue: The Musical at the Bellevue Little Theatre

Sunday, March 26, 2017 - Matinee

Check out the recap here.

Kansas Belle Dinner Train and USO Show

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - Matinee

Goehner Centennial Melodrama

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Daniel O’Donnell at the Orpheum Theatre

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Mystery Trip

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Ice Cream to Fiddles – the Best of Lemars, Iowa

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Nebraska State Fair

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Mackinac Island, Michigan and Door County, Wisconsin

September 9 – 17, 2017

Million Dollar Quartet at the New Theatre Restaurant

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - Matinee

Boeing-Boeing at the Lofte Community Theatre

Sunday, October 15, 2017 - Matinee

Christmas Celebration with the Omaha Symphony at the Holland Center

Saturday, December 9, 2017 – Matinee