Support on this site for Internet Explorer 9 and Internet Explorer 10 will end on April 18, 2018. You must update your browser prior to then to continue accessing ubt.com and UBTgo Online Banking. Learn More Here >>
1555711868
All UBT branches and our Customer Support Team will be closed on Easter Sunday

FAIR Travel 2019

Unless otherwise noted, all our trips pick up at 4732 Calvert St.

To sign up for any of our trips or for more information on the FAIR Program, contact us at:

Kelly Robare
402.323.1877
email: kelly.robare@ubt.com

Ashley Howard
402.323.1123
email: ashley.howard@ubt.com

Click on the trip name for more info:


An Unforgettable Tour: Steakhouses, Symphony, and Midtown Men

This trip has been rescheduled to April 27th due to inclement weather on March 9.

Learn More

Kolác and Concerts: A Day in the Czech Capital

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Learn More

Bunkers and Geezers in Hastings, Nebraska

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Learn More

Goehner Centennial Melodrama

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Learn More

2019 Mystery Tour

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Learn More

Sorry, this trip is full. Contact the FAIR Program to be placed on our wait list.

Buddy! The Buddy Holly Story at the New Theatre Restaurant

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Learn More

Sorry, this trip is full. Contact the FAIR Program to be placed on our wait list.

You Won’t Believe These Farms!

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Learn More

Kansas City, Here We Come!

Friday, Aug. 30 – Sunday, Sep. 1, 2019

Learn More

Eisenhower’s Abilene

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Learn More

Christmas With the Browns in Lemars, Iowa

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Learn More

It’s a Christmas Celebration!

Saturday, December 21, 2019– Matinee

Learn More