Holiday Hours & Closings

2019 Holidays

New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1 All UBT locations closed
*Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21 *See below
*Presidents Day Monday, February 18 *See below
Easter Sunday, April 21 UBT locations in grocery stores closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 27 All UBT locations closed
Independence Day Thursday, July 4 All UBT locations closed
Labor Day Monday, September 2 All UBT locations closed
*Columbus Day Monday, October 14 *See below
*Veterans Day Monday, November 11 *See below
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28 All UBT locations closed
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24 (closing at 2:00pm) All UBT locations closing at 2pm
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25 All UBT locations closed

*Indicates that Lincoln traditional branches will be open with drive-thru services and the grocery store branches will be open with complete services. Omaha and Kansas branches will be open with drive-thru services. All Greater Nebraska branches will be closed.